Event

Date

Rhythm & Alps, Wanaka

Thursday, December 30, 2021

Sundown Festival, Whangamata

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Soundsplash, Hamilton

Saturday, January 22, 2022

That Weekend, Tirau

Sunday, January 30, 2022

TEEKS / with support from Muroki, Hamilton

Friday, February 18, 2022

Beast of a Feast, Mt Maunganui

Saturday, February 19, 2022

UCSA O Week, Christchurch

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Electric Avenue, Christchurch

Saturday, February 26, 2022

BENEE / with support from Muroki, Hamilton

Friday, March 4, 2022

WOMAD, New Plymouth

Friday, March 18, 2022

BENEE / with support from Muroki, Gold Coast

Sunday, March 20, 2022

BENEE / with support from Muroki, Brisbane

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

BENEE / with support from Muroki, Melbourne

Friday, March 25, 2022

BENEE / with support from Muroki, Perth

Saturday, March 26, 2022

BENEE / with support from Muroki, Adelaide

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

BENEE / with support from Muroki, Sydney

Thursday, April 7, 2022